english camera crew spain – Popular Pictures - deutschsprachiges Kamerateam Spanien
bilingual-cameraman filming african emigrants in Spain zweisprchiger-Kameramann-Spanien multi-camera-streaming-barcelona service-production-spain deutscher-kameramann-Spanien Mobile-World-Congress-Barcelona bilingual-camera-crew-at-ESC-congress-Barcelona bilingual-camera-crew-shooting-in-Marbella ENG-crew shooting interview on the rock of Gibraltar
    • Kamera-Team Spanien

      Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene zweisprachige Kamera-Teams in Spanien. Vom Ein-Mann-VJ-Einsatz, über Kameramann und komplettes EB-Team mit Tonassistent und Licht bis hin zu grösseren Multi-Kamera-Produktionen und Live-Übertragungen (Mit Bild-Regie und Streaming). Professionelle, zweisprachige Kamerateams, die Land und Leute kennen, sorgen für einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf.

      deutsches Kamerateam

    • Producer Spanien

      Als gut vernetzter Produktionspartner vor Ort unterstützen wir Ihre Produktion in Spanien. Wir bieten Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum der Service-Produktion: von der Pre-Produktion, Vor-Ort-Recherche, Location-Management, Übersetzungen, Drehgenehmigungen und Drehplanung über die Vor-Ort-Koordination mit zweisprachigen Fixern und Line-Producern, technischem Support und zweisprachiger crew bis zur Buchung von Hotels, Catering und Transport für Ihre Produktion in Spanien.

      Deutscher Producer

    • Professionelles Equipment

      Wir drehen auf Sony PDW700 XDCAM HD422, XDCAM EX, Panasonic P2 HD, Canon 5D, Canon C300, Canon C500, Sony PXW-FS7, PMW F-5, RED Epic, ARRI ALEXA, oder dem von Ihnen preferierten Format.
 Wir verwenden SQN bzw. Sound Device Audiomischer mit Mikrofonen und Funkstrecken von Sennheiser, Schoeps und Sanken (MKH-416, MD-46, etc.)

      Equipment

    • zweisprachiger Journalist Spanien

      Zweisprachige Journalisten und Stringer in Spanien, die mit den Anforderungen und Arbeitsabläufen deutscher TV-Redaktionen vertraut sind. Sehr gute Vernetzung auf lokaler Ebene und Kenntnisse der kulturellen Besonderheiten gewährleisten Ihnen Informationen aus erster Hand und eine qualitativ hochwertige Berichterstattung.
      Journalist Spanien

  • Ihr deutschsprachiges Kamerateam in Spanien

    Wir sind zuverlässiger Produktions-Partner für internationale Broadcaster und Industrie-Kunden in Spanien und Weltweit. Wir drehen für verschiedene TV-Sender, Produktionsfirmen, Unternehmen und Corporate-Kunden: ARD, arte, CNN, CNBC, EBU, DHL, HUAWEI, Monocle, McKinsey, REWE Group, Sandoz Pharma, Bayer Healthcare, Novartis, Deutsche Telekom, Volkswagen, Hewlett Packard, UEFA Champions League, WDR, BR, HR, NDR, GEO Reportage, Barcelona World Race und Volvo Ocean Race sind nur einige unserer Endkunden. Wir kennen die Dreh- und Produktionsbedingungen in Spanien, arbeiten in zweisprachigen, multinationalen Teams und wissen um die Anforderungen und Arbeitsabläufe deutscher TV-Redaktionen und Sender. Wir sprechen Spanisch, Katalanisch, Deutsch und Englisch. Professionelle Technik, gut ausgebildete, zweisprachige Crews und Produktionserfahrung in Spanien sind nur einige unserer Stärken.

  • unter anderem tätig für:

    KOSTENBEWUSST:

    Sparen Sie sich zusätzliche Flug- und Hotelkosten, teures Übergepäck und unnötigen Stress durch Sprachbarrieren.
    Nutzen Sie Ihre Produktionszeit vor Ort so effektiv wie möglich. Unsere Vor-Ort-Erfahrung, Sprach- und Landeskenntnisse sowie professionelle Crews und Equipment garantieren einen reibungslosen und kosteneffizienten Ablauf ihrer Produktion in Spanien.

english camera crew spain – Popular Pictures - deutschsprachiges Kamerateam Spanien
bilingual-cameraman filming african emigrants in Spain zweisprchiger-Kameramann-Spanien multi-camera-streaming-barcelona service-production-spain deutscher-kameramann-Spanien Mobile-World-Congress-Barcelona bilingual-camera-crew-at-ESC-congress-Barcelona bilingual-camera-crew-shooting-in-Marbella ENG-crew shooting interview on the rock of Gibraltar
    • english camera crew Spain

      We provide you with experienced and perfect english speaking Cameramen, ENG Crew and Camera crew all over Spain: from a bilingual one-man video journalist, to cameraman and ENG crew with sound and lighting to bigger multi-camera-productions and live events (with vision mixer and streaming or satelitte transmission).
      No job is too big or too small.
      Professional, bilingual crews that know the country and its people ensure a smooth production process.

      Bilingual Camera Crew

    • Production-Services Spain

      As a well networked production partner we offer you the full range of multilingual production services in Spain: from preproduction, research, location-scouting and permits to line producing, production-fixing, multilingual crewing, resource management and technical support to even organization of transportation, catering and hotel accommodation for you. German production management is you save bet for a very smooth running production in Spain.

      Production-Services

    • Professional Broadcast Equipment

      We shoot on Sony PDW700 (XDCAM HD422), XDCAM EX, Panasonic P2 HD, Canon C300, C500, Sony PXW-FS7II, Sony PMW-F5, RED Epic, ARRI ALEXA or any other format of your choice.
      We use Sound Device audio field mixer with microphones and radio mics from Sennheiser and Schoeps.

      Camera Equipment

    • bilingual Stringer Service Spain

      We provide you with experienced and fully bilingual journalists and stringer all over Spain. Our stringers are familiar with US and Northern European broadcast procedures and well experienced in the world of live broadcasting. Their understanding of the local culture and language is always a guarantee of first hand information and quality coverage.

      bilingual Stringer

  • english camera crews & production services Spain

    Popular Pictures is a reliable service production partner for international broadcasters and corporate productions in Spain and worldwide. We work for international news networks, television stations, production companies and corporate clients: ARD, arte, BBC, CNN, CNBC, EBU, DHL, HUAWEI, McKinsey, Monocle, NDR, SANDOZ Pharma, Bayer Healthcare, REWE Group, WDR, GEO Reportage, Barcelona World Race, UEFA Champions League, Volvo Ocean Race are just some of our clients. We are familiar with the shooting and production conditions in Spain (working in multinational teams) and follow the working procedures required and demanded by US and Northern European broadcasters. Our multilingual camera crews speak Spanish, English, Catalan and German. Well trained professionals, multilingual crews and top of the range professional equipment are some of our (many) strengths.

  • we work for:

    COST EFFICIENCY:

    Save an extra flight, hotel expenses, expensive excess luggage fees and unnecessary distress due to language barriers. Make the most out of your production time in Spain!
    Our on-site experience, problem solving skills, professional crews and equipment guarantee a smooth and cost efficient running of your production in Spain.